Media centre

Media enquiries

Media Team: +61 419 293 261
e: newsroom@uts.edu.au

Lesley Parker

Media & PR Manager

e: lesley.parker@uts.edu.au
p: +61 2 9514 1734

 

Fiona McGill

Senior Media & PR Advisor

e: fiona.mcgill@uts.edu.au
p: +61 2 9514 2732

 

Terry Clinton

Media & PR Officer

e: terry.clinton@uts.edu.au
p: +61 2 9514 1623

 

Leilah Schubert

Senior Media and PR Advisor
UTS Business School
e: leilah.schubert@uts.edu.au
p: +61 2 9514 3054

Grainne Murphy

Media and PR Advisor
Faculty of Engineering and IT
e: grainne.murphy@uts.edu.au
p: +61 2 9514 2355

Marea Martlew

Media and PR Advisor
Faculty of Science
e: marea.martlew@uts.edu.au
p: +61 2 9514 1766

Fiona Livy

Editor, U: magazine
e: fiona.livy@uts.edu.au
p: +61 2 9514 2249

Getting to UTS

Find instructions for getting to UTS or view our interactive campus map.

Quick facts about UTS

University name:
University of Technology Sydney
Founded in:
1988
Number of students in 2016:
42,674
Number of full-time staff in 2016:
3354
More UTS facts:
Get more UTS facts and figures
See the current UTS Annual Report

Download UTS stock photos